The Grand Canyon hotels near the grand canyon grand canyon information Grand Canyon Tours Hiking The Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Attractions

Support and Feedback

If you would like to speak with a travel consultant, please call (800) 419-1545 with promotional code 193 during the following business hours:

Phone Center Hours

Monday through Friday: 6:00am to 4:00pm PST // 8:00am to 6:00PM CST // 9:00am to 7:00PM EST
Saturday and Sunday: 9:00am to 2:00pm PST // 11:00am to 4:00pm CST // 12:00am to 5pm EST

Our offices are closed for the following U.S. holidays: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Or, please use the form below, and one of our consultants will respond promptly.

Notice: Cancellations will not be processed through this form. Instead, please use the Cancellations form .

add footer.js to theme directory for sitewide global javascript